Staff

Administration Staff

Father Satish Joseph, Pastor
Email: satish.joseph@sthelenparish.org

Miss Christine Walters, Principal
Email: cwalters@sainthelenschool.org

Mrs. Lisa Saunders, Administrative Assistant
Email: lsaunders@sainthelenschool.org

Mrs. Sandy Goble, EdChoice Coordinator

Email: sgoble@sainthelenschool.org

Ms. Tracy Rice, ECHO Counselor
Email: trice@sainthelenschool.org

Mrs. Shelly McGugin, School Nurse
Email: smcgugin@sainthelenschool.org

Mrs. Lisa Larocca, Marketing Director
Email: llarocca@sainthelenschool.org

Mr. Matt Osterfeld, Maintenance Supervisor
Email: mosterfeld@sainthelenschool.org

Mad River Auxiliary Staff

Mrs. Lisa DeVita, School Counselor
Email: ldevita@sainthelenschool.org

Ms. Sherri MacKenzie, School Psychologist
Email: sherri.mackenzie@madriverschools.org

Mrs. Carmen Franks, Intervention Tutor
Email: cfranks@sainthelenschool.org

Ms. Patty Deddens, Intervention Tutor
Email: pdeddens@sainthelenschool.org

Mrs. Becky Hunt, Intervention Aid
Email: bhunt@sainthelenschool.org

Ms. Karissa Kuesel, Speech Therapist
Email: karissakuesel@madriverschools.org

Ms. Monica Blue, Title 1
Email: mblue@sainthelenschool.org

Updated January 7, 2020

About St. Helen School

Since its opening in 1954, St. Helen School strives to promote the spiritual and intellectual development of every student.  First in the State of Ohio to be certified as a Virtue Based Restorative Discipline School, students are educated in the Catholic Faith, prepared for the sacraments, and attend weekly Mass. St. Helen, located in Riverside, Ohio, is a community that celebrates diversity and welcomes families from areas including BeavercreekDaytonFairbornHuber HeightsRiverside, and military families from Wright Patterson Air Force Base.

  • Facebook Basic Black

Contact Us

5086 Burkhardt Road
Riverside, OH 45431

937.256.1761

Fax 937.254.4614
eMail Us